Oh things

Today has been particularly rough. Stress blows. Any some people… well, some people need a high five…

in the face.

with a chair.

But, to keep myself going, I sweated off my sick in the gym and forgave myself for eating far too much (and believe me, I’m not over-estimating here), showered using all yummy smelling things, and sat the fuck down.

Here are some things:

IKEA….where would we be without your strange, simple, and most often insufficient instructions?

RECIPE: COCONUT BANANA CREME PIE

COCONUT WHIPPED CREAM—TOTALLY WEEGANNN!

And the rest of this post is for Annie:

Yes, dear–This Jesus Zombie Day will be …. curious.

Leave a Reply

